Board Members

If you have any questions about College Goal Wisconsin, please contact [email protected]


The following people currently serve as the statewide College Goal Wisconsin Board:

Name Organization
Stacy Eslick Wisconsin Schools Counselor Association
Eric Giordano Wisconsin Institute of Public Policy and Service
Cindy Reindl UW-Milwaukee
Sharon Hunter Retired Educator, College Goal Wisconsin-Past President
Darren Martin EAB Global
Greg Offerman UW Madison
Mai Yia Moua UW HELP
Kim Pick Chippewa Valley Technical College, Secretary
Cheryl Rapp Wisconsin Department of Financial Institutions (DFI), Current President
Craig Schultz Blackhawk Technical College
Eugene Shawano Retired Tribal Leader
Karin Smith Department of Public Instruction
Ben Soman Marian University
Vicky Somers Alverno College
Katie Sprunger Edgewood College, Member at Large
Kathy Paul Wisconsin Association of Independent Colleges and Universities
Lynn Warning Forward Service Corporation