Latest News: Announcement.

Home

It will take more than good luck and best intentions to pay for college. You need a plan of action, and it should include College Goal Wisconsin!

College Goal Wisconsin is affiliated with a national event that provides free information and assistance to families who need to complete the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA®) the federally required form for students seeking financial aid, such as grants and loans. Completing the FAFSA is the first and most important step in qualifying for aid.

In Wisconsin, College Goal Wisconsin will take place on the following dates:
Monday, October 5, 2020
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020
Wednesday, November 4, 2020

ALL EVENTS START PROMPTLY AT 6 P.M.

Click here to find a location near you.

Students should attend with a parent or guardian if possible and bring specific materials necessary to complete the FAFSA. If parents are unable to attend, students may attend alone and bring these materials. Independent students should bring their own income and asset information.